BRUTAL FORCE / FORMULA & TRAINING
Advertisement feature by Brutal Force. We benefit financially from sales of our top recommended products.
M Drive Prime contains DHEA, making this more than a routine comparison of herbs for active men. We recommend Testogen Ultimate for the broad daily-support role. DBULK is the muscle-focused alternative to assess on its own formula, rather than treating all products in this category as interchangeable.
Overall formula pick
Testogen Ultimate
We would start with Testogen for general testosterone support. Consider DBULK for the muscle-building goal, and approach DHEA-containing M Drive Prime as a distinct suitability decision.
Explore TestogenThe formula comparison
Version: current M Drive Prime with DHEA. Serving basis: 2 capsules.
Amounts refer to the stated serving for each product, not one capsule. Extract weights, raw-herb equivalents and elemental mineral amounts are different measurements.
Swipe the table to see every product column.
| Ingredient | Testogen Ultimate 4 capsules |
M Drive Prime 2 capsules |
|---|---|---|
| D-aspartic acid | 2,025 mg | Not included |
| Ashwagandha | 200 mg; KSM-66 root extract | KSM-66 root extract; amount not verified |
| Fenugreek | 100 mg; seed extract, at least 50% saponins | Not included |
| Panax ginseng | 100 mg; extract, 5% ginsenosides | Not included |
| Nettle | 80 mg; root extract, 10:1 | Not included |
| Black pepper extract | 7 mg; BioPerine, 95% piperine | BioPerine included; amount not verified |
| Vitamin D3 | 100 mcg (4,000 IU); cholecalciferol | Included as cholecalciferol; amount not verified |
| Vitamin K2 | 90 mcg; menaquinone-7 (MK-7) | Not included |
| Vitamin B6 | 8 mg; pyridoxal-5-phosphate (P5P) | Included as pyridoxine hydrochloride; amount not verified |
| Magnesium | 80 mg; bisglycinate and citrate | Not included |
| Zinc | 25 mg; monomethionine | Not included |
| Copper | 0.5 mg; bisglycinate | Not included |
| Boron | 5 mg; bisglycinate | Not included |
| Vitamin B3 | Not included | Included as niacinamide; amount not verified |
| Vitamin B12 | Not included | Included as methylcobalamin; amount not verified |
| Chromium | Not included | Included as Chromax chromium picolinate; amount not verified |
| Tongkat ali | Not included | Eurycoma longifolia root extract; amount and standardization not verified |
| DHEA | Not included | Included; amount not verified |
| Green coffee | Not included | S7 bean extract; individual amount and blend total not verified |
| Green tea | Not included | S7 extract; individual amount and blend total not verified |
| Turmeric | Not included | S7 extract; individual amount and blend total not verified |
| Tart cherry | Not included | S7 preparation not specified; individual amount and blend total not verified |
| Blueberry | Not included | S7 preparation not specified; individual amount and blend total not verified |
| Broccoli | Not included | S7 preparation not specified; individual amount and blend total not verified |
| Kale | Not included | S7 preparation not specified; individual amount and blend total not verified |
“Not included” indicates confirmed absence from the assessed formula. “Not verified” identifies a gap in the information available for this comparison; it does not mean the manufacturer hides the amount.
Testogen Ultimate: 13 active ingredients. Mineral figures are nutrient amounts, not the weight of the full mineral compound.
M Drive Prime: Current M Drive Prime containing DHEA. All manufacturer-identified actives, including the seven S7 plant ingredients, are shown. Individual amounts require a readable current bottle panel. The manufacturer reports 1.7 mg total caffeine per two-capsule serving; it is not caffeine-free.
Capsule and other ingredients
Testogen Ultimate: Vegetable-cellulose capsule and NuFLOW rice-hull ingredient.
M Drive Prime: Other-ingredient list not verified for this version.
Identify the hormone precursor first
The reviewed M Drive Prime ingredient list includes DHEA alongside KSM-66, tongkat ali and S7. DHEA warrants separate consideration because it is a hormone precursor. Neither an athletic brand image nor a list of botanicals makes that distinction disappear. 1
The table includes the manufacturer-identified M Drive ingredients and marks quantities that we could not verify. Those gaps do not mean the ingredients are absent or that their amounts are deliberately hidden.
Why we prefer Testogen’s daily formula
Testogen contains no DHEA in its reviewed formula. It combines individually stated D-aspartic acid, KSM-66, herbs and nutrients, which gives an active buyer a clearer basis for assessing the whole daily serving. This is the main reason it sits above M Drive in our recommendations.
M Drive includes B12 and ingredients that Testogen omits, so the choice is not simply more versus less. We prefer the Testogen composition and premium forms; we are not claiming that a higher ingredient count would remove the need to consider individual suitability.
The DBULK option for a muscle-building goal
DBULK is a separate muscle-oriented formula, with leucine, MSM and ashwagandha among its ingredients. For readers training towards size and strength goals, that purpose may be more relevant than M Drive's particular combination. It remains a supplement choice, and no claim of universal sports-rule clearance or drug-like effectiveness follows from this comparison.
- Muscle-oriented formula with L-leucine, ashwagandha and MSM.
- Also described with puncture vine, sodium hyaluronate, suma and vitamin D3.
- Three capsules daily on the product page; follow the directions on the supplied bottle.
Inside our overall pick: Testogen Ultimate
- Formula coverage
- 13 actives, all amounts disclosed; four-capsule daily serving
- Botanical specification
- KSM-66 root extract 200 mg; Panax ginseng 100 mg at 5% ginsenosides; nettle root 80 mg at 10:1
- Further active amounts
- D-aspartic acid 2,025 mg; fenugreek extract 100 mg; BioPerine 7 mg
- Mineral detail
- Zinc monomethionine 25 mg; magnesium 80 mg as bisglycinate and citrate; boron bisglycinate 5 mg; copper bisglycinate 0.5 mg
- Vitamins
- D3 100 mcg; K2 90 mcg as MK-7; B6 8 mg as P5P
- Clean-label design and heritage
- Vegetable cellulose and NuFLOW; brand developed since 2014, now in its fourth generation
Ingredient breadth, disclosed quantities and named forms explain the selection. They are not measurements of testosterone change, strength or muscle gained from this finished formula.
Explore the full Testogen formulaChoose by the goal behind the search
Testogen Ultimate
Broad formula, named premium forms and fully stated active amounts.
Compare Testogen optionsBrutal Force DBULK
A training-oriented ingredient mix to assess for a specific muscle-building goal.
See the DBULK formulaTesTotal
A more economical route when a smaller testosterone-support formula fits.
Check TesTotal optionsSuitability alongside your existing routine
Review overlapping vitamins, minerals and herbs before adding a product to an existing training stack. Testogen contains 4,000 IU (100 mcg) D3, so its dose needs to be considered with other sources. A preferred formula is not automatically suitable for every user. 2
Unwanted reactions warrant stopping the product and obtaining appropriate advice. Ongoing symptoms need proper assessment; this comparison cannot diagnose testosterone deficiency or replace treatment. 3